New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for some fun.

Male (35) looking for Female Dover, Delaware, United States

I am 5'6, African Jamaican. I lost my accent and knowledge of my country at a young age and want to re-learn it all. I have a daughter that is nine. I am looking to have fun. I am back in the dating lifestyle after a ten year relationship and a 8 year marriage. The life I am looking at now is even more successful than my previous lifestyle. I live in a shelter because I relocated to get away from my ex-wife. We do not have to be discreet and you have nothng to worry about.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageJamaican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureCalves
Body ArtScarred
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudent/Writer Just had Achilles Tendon Surgery

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBoonDocks, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Various Comedies, Burn Notice, Suits, Cartoons (Daughter and I love them)and most Dramas.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies300, BlackHawk Down, Empire, Harlem Nights, Boogie Nights, Beat Street, Ong Bak, Jet Li, and Jackie Chan movies, Fantasy, and Porn.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsJay Z, Capella, Rolling Stones, Green Day, Temptations, Marvin Gay, Kiss, and other various artist.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Science, Sports
Favorite booksThere are too many to name as far as books.
Idea of funIs a great time watching movies, exercising, reading, Xbox One, traveling, clubs/bars, and a romantic day with a partner.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo Bungy Jump and climb a Mountain.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo seek God each week and become very successful at my lifestyle's.