New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live Life To The Fullest!!!

Female (28) looking for Male Newark, Delaware, United States

outgoing, understanding, loving, family person, romantic, loves to cuddle, hates being alone

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleStay At Home Mom at the moment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLive with Kelly and Michael, the batchalor at the moment, American Horror Story, Idol at the moment, Family Guy, American Dad, Buying Alaska, How its Made,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWalk to Remeber, Notebook, Flowers in the attic,there are a few but i like way to many to put all on here or even think about at the moment!!!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsAsk me!!
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksi like to read a little but not a big reader
Idea of funHanging with friends being goofy, would love to go muddin, like to go out to like a nice bar and maybe shoot some pool.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygo Mudding, Skydiving, and alot more!!!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto Raise my son and be the best role model i can be, possibly try and start going to church a little more and just mainly to be happy and take care of my son!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who will be there and make me feel like i should in bed and out of bed, i want someone to treat me like a princess cause i will no matter what treat then like a king someone who is willing to help out with my son if need be, someone to be romantic, caring, supportive,and understanding , but mainly someone who will listen to me and not ignore me.
On the first dateon a first date it could be anything from just sitting at home talking order pizza to going out on a romantic date to going skydiving, talking and dinner. it really dont matter as long as im having a good time and he can make me smile and laugh!!