New here? Sign Up Have an account?

mrscorpio24bbw

hi im Mr.scorpio24 i just move from miami to delaware new castel i hop to meet a bbw that nice i like to smoke weed n drink im a lay back chill kind of guy i love tattoos i do love them on a women as well and im into making music.i like to be silly sometime i love puting a smile on a female face that makes me happy to see her happy i respect all female n im honest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlemusic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesthe notebook
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Idea of funwateve comes to mind
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnershe go to b nice n a freak lol

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking