New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking just to meet people for friendships

I am easy to get along with. I have three grown children who are pretty much now on their own. I am looking to meet people to go out with or just hang out and watch a movie or just have a good time. I am NOT high maintence. I love affection and just to be appreciated I don't need to go out to have fun. Even just sitting home and playing scrabble, talking and just joking around with one another is fun to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, Sons of Anarachy mainly law shows, biker and dramas also comedy.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksOf Mice and Men
Idea of funAnything to do with laughing and just enjoying life
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Internet, Family, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHorse back riding

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy and live life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAffectionate, loving one who surprises me with flowers who wants to do things even if its just take a ride.
On the first dateAnything is fine with me you don't have to go all out. Just eating in, having a few drinks and playing scrabble or yatzee is fun to me.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamPhillies, baseball is my favorate I love to go to